BISD names Principals of the Year

Jennifer Nabors, right, of Roberts Elementary was named Brazosport ISD Elementary Principal of the Year and Ian White from Freeport Intermediate School was named Secondary Principal of the Year. Nabors and White will be honored at Region IV’s Award Ceremony this spring with other administrators from around the greater Houston area.

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.