Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016

“Cowboy Cody Bill” Gupton made his final ride Wednesday, riding off into the sunset on what would have been his father’s 95th birthday. Samuel Cody Gupton, a fifth generation West Columbian, passed away at the age of 62 on May 18, 2016, at his home at the Nash Ranch near Damon, Texas.

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016

Douglas Thurman, 61, passed away peacefully from heart failure on April 23, 2016, in The Woodlands, TX.

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.