ACC PTK Inducts New Members

The latest inductees of the Mu Upsilon Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Alvin Community College hold certificates and flowers after a ceremony. The chapter added 24 members Oct. 11, including Muyiwa Adeyemi, Alyssa Barker, Cynthia Cedillo, Michael Durham, Katelynn Hall, Kristina Heng, Haden Holtje, Alyssa Hughes, Ardyce Jackson, Hannah Knight, Yolanda Mena, Diana Mendoza, Xavier Navarrete, Hannah Noel, Tonia Quackenbush, Renita Perkins, Eloy Phillips, Khawaja Raza, Anica Jade Ramillano, Stephenie Rogers, Mandi Steiner, Matty Sullivan, Soledad Garcia Vasquez and Kelly Wainscott.

The Phi Theta Kappa Mu Upsilon Chapter at Alvin Community College recently inducted its newest members during a recent ceremony.

The chapter added 24 students to the honor society at the induction ceremony Oct. 11.

Recommended for you

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.