Brazosport College Scholarship Soiree

The Brazosport College Foundation Scholarship Soirée will be Sept. 27 at the Dow Academic Center, 500 College Drive in Lake Jackson. The planning committee includes, from left, Tracee Watts, Tabitha Ray, Anita Rau, Trish Franklin, Diane Tasto, Bill Tasto, co-chairs Natalie and Matt Broaddus, Janis Warny, Sherrie Garrett, Becky Kageler, Shannon Whitley, Haley Ruthstrom and Karen Perryman. Not pictured are honorary chairs Rich and Trudy Wells, and committee members Lisa Baker, Tess Bullock, Gabriella Cone, Bonnie Novosad, Robert Perryman, George Rau and Joan Tulloch. For information, visirtée.

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.