Second Team: Ansley Blake (Sweeny), Kendall McNutt (Columbia), Jaleigh McCarey (Sweeny), Fernanda Orozco (Brazoswood), Marissa Funk (Brazoswood), Abby Cruz (Angleton), Haley Nanez (Brazosport), Makenna Rubio (Angleton), Kirsten Bragg (Columbia), Marci Rodriguez (Sweeny) and Maddie Lofland (Angleton).

Honorable Mention: Kayla York (Sweeny), Kianna Holmes (Sweeny), Kaitlyn Futschik (Brazoswood), Valerie Mendoza (Brazosport), Michelle Ostorga (Brazosport), Cylie Stewart (Columbia), Hannah Vaugh (Brazoswood), Ella Greene (Brazoswood), Cloey Cantu (Brazosport), Haelie Sisson (Columbia), Jacelyn Santimauro (Brazoswood).

Recommended for you

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.